Skip to content
ICASF

ICA SF team

ICA SF team

Alison Gass

Director

Jonna Hunter

Deputy Director

Bella Rodriguez

External Relations Manager

Kelly Wu

Development and Administration Associate

Christine Koppes

Curator and Director of Curatorial Affairs

Meghan Smith

Curatorial Fellow

Dina Paola Rodriguez

Social Media Manager

Renee Villasenor

Programs Manager + Curatorial Associate

Jeff Gardner

Graphic Designer

Sheena Borja

Development Manager

Jessica Woznak

Chief Operating + Financial Officer

Thea Anderson

Director of Learning + Partnerships

Development Team

Development@icasanfrancisco.org

General Inquiries

Info@icasanfrancisco.org

Curatorial Team

Curatorial@icasanfrancisco.org

Membership Team

Membership@icasanfrancisco.org

Group Visits

Groups@icasanfrancisco.org

Press

For press inquiries, please contact to Hannah Gottlieb-Graham, ALMA Communications: hannah@almacommunications.co

Media inquires: Press@icasanfrancsico.org