Skip to content

ICA SF Board of Directors

ICA SF Board of Directors

Like all aspects of the ICA SF, our board is under construction. We will be continually building it over the coming year.

Please be in touch if you have questions or are interested in being a part of the process. Contact:

Ethan Beard

Catia Hagopian

Pamela and David Hornik

Christina McGuire

Deborah Rappaport

Susan Swig

Jeffrey Dauber

Lizelle Green

Gabriella Mishev

Mia Conway

Kayleen Arnke

Rachel Jones